Reservations

contactus
Book Now

Pick Your Perk!    Book direct and save.    BOOK NOW

Contact Hotel Amarano

 

Stay Close To It All

Hotel Amarano offers a quiet reprieve to the hustle and bustle of busy Los Angeles. Though just minutes away from a number of major Hollywood studios, our luxury hotel in Burbank offers exceptional service and convenience in a relaxed, intimate atmosphere. Whether lounging in your comfortable hotel room or suite or dining at one of our onsite restaurants, you’ll find that our Burbank, CA hotel has everything you need for the perfect California vacation.

For questions, comments, and other inquiries, please feel free to contact Hotel Amarano.

 

Hotel Amarano Burbank
322 North Pass Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Telephone: 818.842.8887
Reservations: 888.956.1900
Fax: 818.260.8999

 

Email Inquiries:

 

Position Name Email
General Manager Tom Whelan TWhelan@HotelAmarano.com
Front Office Manager Michael Rose MRose@HotelAmarano.com
Controller John Findley JFindley@HotelAmarano.com
Director of Human Resources Tess Quinio TQuinio@HotelAmarano.com
Director of Sales Doris Gavidia-Nunez DNunez@HotelAmarano.com
Room Reservations - Reservations@HotelAmarano.com
Revenue Reservation Manager Adam Koerber AKoerber@HotelAmarano.com
Food & Beverage – Sales & Catering Manager Adam Koerber AKoerber@HotelAmarano.com
Executive Housekeeper Ron Silva RSilva@HotelAmarano.com
Executive Chef Jose Sanchez JSanchez@HotelAmarano.com
Library Lounge Manager Harvey Bitler HBitler@HotelAmarano.com
Chief Engineer Patrick Reyes PReyes@HotelAmarano.com